Protect my way.💙🙏

in #esteem6 years ago

image

This month is really important for all of us who live on the island and we believe in the Virgin Del Valle because in this month its festivities are celebrated.

On Saturday we went to church and everything was so beautiful one of the things I asked the virgin is that this new path that I am about to start is going well and everything goes well and arrives well to my new destination.

I really have so much faith that I do well. And when I get to Colombia I can quickly find a job to help my family. Day by day I pray and ask God and the Virgin to guide my path.

Sort:  

You will carry the thoughts and prayers of many!

Amen friend. Really all this is so hard for me.

I can't even imagine how difficult it must be. But I know you are up to the challenge and will learn so much!

It's not easy, but I do it for me and my family. To live here in Venezuela is to have no life. Leaving everything is not easy but it is necessary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51