Hello friends! We go one day at a time...

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Good night friends. I hope you are well, I already have two weeks living in Medellin. A week ago I started working in a store where they give so clothes and costumes. The change has been very great because if you work more than in Venezuela.

image

Today my boyfriend and I had the day off work. And we decided to go and get to know each other a little. We went to a mall called Mayorca which is an Sabaneta.

We were seeing a bit of what they sell at the mall like the food.

image

Everything looks really delicious.

image

When we walked a little we saw these beautiful cupcakes that reminded me so much of my cousin @denissemata she would be so happy here, because she would find everything necessary to make her beautiful cakes.

I hope to have a cell phone soon and so show you a little more of my day to day in this new country.

Sort:  

baby I miss you...

I hope you can have an amazing life living in another, I wish for you the best and good luck

Congratulations @ceciliac! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72