You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bleeping Cold!

in #esteem6 years ago

"I don't know as though I would trade the ability to experience each of the seasons (sometimes all in one week) even if I could."

With you there, buddy. Those crazy weeks don't happen often, but they are interesting. And it's great to stand on the porch for a minute looking at the blizzard before thinking "Stuff this for a game of soldiers" and calling the dogs back into the warm.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Sort:  

I think along with the cold temps and the slight warm up they are calling for rain by the middle of the week. It's pretty crazy! I actually got a little worried about my dog last night. She wouldn't come in and I was concerned about the cold. She was just having a good old time rolling around in the snow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60768.35
ETH 2411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60