The Compilation Of My Previous Drawings

in #esteem6 years ago

Good day steemians! It's a rest day again and a time for steeming. This afternoon, I was wondering what to share with you until I saw some of my drawings in my gallery so I decided to compile them. Let me show you my simple arts.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Most of my drawings and doodle are for my #ulog. I am now again on the mood to doodle and hope to share it with you very soon.

Thank you for dropping by and stay steemians!☺☺☺

Sort:  

Dear Artist @cassyjanine ! This post has been resteemed and upvoted from FineArtNow account ! See you soon !

Your drawings have a sort of ethnic nature which I liked the most. Keep 'em coming.

Fantastic doodles.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48