My Experience With Steemit: #ulog 06/27/18

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hi dear steemians and dear #uloggers. Today, I want to share my experience about blogging specially about being here in #steemit and being a #ulogger.
image
Source

How I came up being a blogger?

Ever since I quit from my college, I started to work into some networking companies. It was hard, I should say specially if you are a shy type person and that's who I am. Compensations are small due to low network until I became a sales crew and then back to networking last year where I became one of the companies speaker. Oh, being a speaker is a plus to my skills.😊 But no, I did not stop myself their, I tried to envolve myself online.

Last year, 2017 at my mom's house, they have internet connection so I went their everyday and even stayed with them once in a while just to get online. I searched, registered to different blogging sites, posted some of my works but nothing happens. Yeah, I got few $ specially in Virily but then, I am not satisfied until one time, I came across this site, the #steemit. This started my online blogging more interisting.

I registered August last year here in steemit and been doing some blogs for 2 months but after that, a privillege of studying a Japanese language came so I stopped engaging myself to #steemit which is a wrong decision. I should have continued doing it while studying.

After 4 months of studying in Laguna, I came home and you know what? The #steemit site is what makes my day busy. I do steeming daily, do some conversation with other steemians, and finally doing my #ulog.

Why do I love blogging here in steemit?

I do blogging with this site because aside from I tried to withdraw good amounts from my steemit wallet, it is also enjoyable and the #ulog makes my blogging journey more exciting.

Doing #ulog daily is like just writing a diary. Very simple and is a great project by @surpassinggoogle. Despite my grammatical errors and not so expressive writing, I was able to recognize as a #ulogger. And surely, everyone can do their #ulogs too. So until now, I can't stop myself from #ulogging because it's what makes me a celebrity. 😊😊😊

Looking forward for more exciting and enjoyable journey here in steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56