With a Glass

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Hello, good morning everyone, how are you all this morning? Hopefully everything is fine, today I would like to invite you to breakfast by using white milk alone, what do you think about milk as a means for your breakfast breakfast? is it fun or what do you think? if it seems to me, milk is very good for you to drink in the morning because it is a drink that contains very much protein, so try to drink milk.

quoteDrinking milk is also very good for health, so says people who work in the world of health, even they breakfast only with a glass of milk in the morning, many people are disgusted with milk, I do not understand why, although the benefits of milk is very much, milk this is also one of the most delicious drinks when served in cold form, let alone white milk, if I may recommend that you along with your whole family to like milk, because milk is very good for health.

If you do not like the other drinks I will not be able to protest anything, but if you do not like milk then I will protest to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94