Water

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

Today is a very pleasant day for me, anyone knows why? Yups, you are so right, because today is the day we will be traveling out for a walk, I love the streets, maybe any of you all who want to come with me for a walk today? it is the choice I have set, I want to go to the coast to enjoy the beautiful coastal scenery, why do I choose to the beach? why not to the mountains or to the remote areas to enjoy the unspoiled nature? because I want to be on the beach.

What would I bring to the beach? I will bring a pot for me to fill the sea water, then the seawater I will bring home for me flush plants, I will not bring my cat to the sea because I think it will be very troublesome me, I will bring my bird alone, I also have preparing a meal I will bring to the beach today, among which there is a staple of rice, besides my rice will also bring water that I have cooked, I will not bring mineral water that is ready for me to buy.

I also strongly advise you if you want to travel far and you want to bring drinking water that is water to bring the water you cook yourself, it will feel better when you drink.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94