So Many

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello good morning how are you all this morning as usual me who are you guys and you reply the part you guys who want to answer but if you do not want to answer the health Just yes it is please, but if in my opinion rich better answer because answer that greeting will add friend and add us in the association so answering the greeting is important or greeting that I mean before, sometimes why it is necessary but the answer is also necessary and want once again you can add friends with how to answer the greeting. and also for those of you who are greeting you will get very easy to get friends I mean earlier and you will have very many friends because with the greeting of your friends will increase believe it or not that's what I say, if you make friends with the way a friend must be angry you will not want to hang out with you because you like to be angry but if you like the softness Who's friends with hair they will answer it very gently also that's what I get from some of my friends who I say so they say, so many people who do not know how important the friend means but I think the friend is important and Ma'am for you who do not know How important a friend try to find out you guys can also have friends with very much by the way greeting as I said earlier.

Sort:  

Well my name is Jon and I sure do like friends so bring them on please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88