Living

in #esteem6 years ago

image

quoteHello everyone, how are you all this morning? what time is still the spirit in fasting to this day? Today I have something interesting for us to discuss that is justice, do you think that justice is not actually answer just how you can and most correct and also most honest according to all of you, if I personally, honestly I feel that for today the name of justice is not there at all, try to see how the law for today, if the small people who do not have a lot of money wrong the law quickly upright, but the turn of the rich who is wrong the law enforcers just stay on the spot.

quoteIt is real that I see with my own eyes, I do not know if you also witnessed the same thing for today, but I do not know, our leaders say justice must be upheld because the law is not just for some people, so they say , but what I see today these words seem to be just labels to be seen by people, because in fact they are hypocritical, what they say they never do, but what they use and what they have it all of us as a hard-earned person to earn a living

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88