Know Where

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Hello everyone, good night, still your spirits for the present time? what do you eat for this hour? how are you all on this night tonight? are you all still excited about the unexplained day that has been happening in the last few days? if I can know where are you all today? You are always right, I am always wrong, why does it happen? what do you think is the cause that I can make the reason for later? do you guys go with your family to try new things that you have not seen so far?

quoteIf you want to spend a little bit of your time trying to think better than me then you all will get a slightly different experience from what I get, in google you can find whatever you want, including what I said earlier, you can search the experience as you please so that the results you will get later will be different from what I get, Many also say that if the person is very clever in terms of commenting, but I do not believe in it because I do not necessarily believe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88