Dangerous

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Hi everyone, how are you all this morning? what are you doing this morning? are you still sleeping or are you all up and doing activities? today is Wednesday Wednesday 9th May, 2018, where today I will try to practice that previously I have never done that, and maybe this will be something very interesting for me and for all buddy, but here I feel a little bit hesitate because the object that I will hold this time is a very sharp object, and this is not something that can be used to play.

actually the requirement to play this sword is I must already have a high skill in order not to regards in using it later, I must be very careful in using this object, because indeed this one thing is very dangerous if one in our control, I am afraid I will scored the first line victim because I was trying a new thing that I myself could not necessarily be able to use sharps.

there are two possibilities of me holding the sharp object, the first is I will be about myself and the second is I will be about other people because of it, my suggestion to you who have never done this not to do it at all because that I Do this is a really dangerous thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90