Indoor image & Illustration with mouse

in #esteem6 years ago

Hii everything ....

this is the picture that is in the room.
here are some pictures of my camera. here is clear Shape painting that is indoors inside the house as well as in my room is the most unique is the picture form in the kitchen room you need to see is very interesting for us continue to creativity in the art it is also greatly enjoyed for the warmth of the family.
our room is one of the places we have to decorate and we have to clean every once in a week.

Good afternoon friends!
This is the last illustration of the series I prepared for children's furniture. This is acrylic on the surface of acrylic. This time the story of a rat in a comfortable warm blouse with valley lily flowers.

In this company, four basic colors are used for feces: light green, blue, yellow and pink. With three colors, I have no questions. Somehow it all came quickly. But for the pink color I can not think of a small animal.
Friends, if suddenly someone and you will have an idea, a suggestion you can draw on a dark pink background, I would be very grateful to you.

Thank you for your attention!
I would love to hear your suggestion!
Health and good luck to all, everything!

....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84