You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime Sunday - Friday Market

in #esteem5 years ago

What an awesome and busy market, I love the hats I would like to try a few of those!

So much to see and buy at this one, I guess the stall with plastic tubs filled with multi colour items is a sweet (candy) stall?

A fun day out, did you return home laden with many bags?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yes, It is a very popular market, both with the locals and tourists. I didn't buy anything at all. I am not a 'buyer' and mainly because language is a problem. They are all local sellers, and most do not speak English, and I don't speak any Spanish. I find it too much trouble to make myself understood.

Yes, those multi-coloured items in plastic tubs are candies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41