You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime Sunday - Costa del Sol Promenade

in #esteem5 years ago

You are perfectly selling me on the Costa Del Sol, looks like you know all the best locations for an enjoyable seaside visit. Loving the boat fire pit - it looks awesome and I bet the sardines on skewers Yate great.

Street sellers crop up all over, I saw many in Brazil but they do often have some unique wares.

I wish I had enough hair left to braid lol.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

The Costa del Sol is a great place for holidays - if you are a beach person.

You will be surprised, but I have yet to try the espetos yet. Maybe one of these days. Then I will post about it. :-)

Yes, the hawkers do have some very unique wares. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60911.15
ETH 2726.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44