You deserve your life for me

in #esteem6 years ago

Good night steemit users, in this post I will mengpostingkan about love story.

Before we enter in our discussion let us both upvote this post.


image


You deserve your life for me

Verily and I am the owner of your heart You're the deepest love With me you can be happy forever
You deserve your life for me Your perfect with me
And with me we will be happy forever

My oath loves you, I'm crazy because of you
I swear to death for you, nothing else Die my race without you, stop my breath because of you I swear I die


Best Regards @busyfery


it is my most stable post, yes it must be steady is cook not sure it's just a head of steady course that is solid


image



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73