where direction and purpose When it's parted

in #esteem6 years ago

Good night steemit users, in this post I will mengpostingkan about love story.

Before we enter in our discussion let us both upvote this post.


image


where direction and purpose When it's parted

The night breeze blows, softly say hello Try to feel,
breeze your presence My God asked love,.where direction and purpose If indeed separated, why is death separated.I praise you, to far, sounded syahdu to the sky My heart moans, calling you, can you hear the life of my life

Collapse my body soul, shattered in pieces
Hands and feet are gone, rests on earth again
You, stripped, my self then, through the beautiful,
hug love, embrace the heart, the shackles,
and now, leave me alone


Best Regards @busyfery


it is my most stable post, yes it must be steady is cook not sure it's just a head of steady course that is solid


image


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73