The day was quiet without There you are by my side

in #esteem6 years ago

Good night steemit users, in this post I will mengpostingkan about love story.

Before we enter in our discussion let us both upvote this post.


image


I'm not easy to believe in you anymore

Enough already you crazy behind me Do not accept any of your reasons You repeat the same betrayal
No sorry for you

I'm not easy to believe in you anymore I am not easy to easily trust your promises Once a lie lie will continue to lie Once a lie lie will continue to lie
Never change, why do not you change Do not accept any of your reasons You repeat the same betrayal
No sorry for you

I'm not easy to believe in you anymore
I am not easy to easily trust your promises
Once a lie lie will continue to lie
Once a lie lie I no longer believe
Once a lie lie will continue to lie
Once a lie lie will continue to lie


image


The day was quiet without There you are by my side

Wou are my soul mate Now I'm hollow myself
I realized So very different My feelings in the moment
Hugged you, sincerely

One expression about Straps of love and white love
Holy existence I realize it My breath and my love only
'Tuk yourselves, with sincerity, with love The day was quiet without There you are by my side Do not turn to love From my heart I regret

One expression about Straps of love and white love
Holy existence I realize it My breath and my love only
Tuk yourselves, with sincerity, with love
Right now the poignant pain sliced ​​me
Only you can Eliminate my feelings


Best Regards @busyfery


it is my most stable post, yes it must be steady is cook not sure it's just a head of steady course that is solid


image


Sort:  

hey you must try this they are offering free 30 days upvote service for limited time. i am using it for 2 weeks, They upvote my every new post Click here to see the offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66