My love and love must be one Because I love you

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Good night steemit users, in this post I will mengpostingkan about love story.

Before we enter in our discussion let us both upvote this post


image


My love and love must be one Because I love you

Should I run after you Behavior love you A thousand ways to prove to you So you're sure of me

I promise My only suit is you Will not be changed in my heart I am with you My love and love must be one
Because I love you Oh never crossed Tuk away from you My love is honest with you Honest to you

I promise My only suit is you Will not be changed in my heart I am with you I made you the most beautiful
Pamper you miss you


Best Regards @busyfery


it is my most stable post, yes it must be steady is cook not sure it's just a head of steady course that is solid


image


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69