love is a gift in the world

in #esteem6 years ago

Good night steemit users, in this post I will mengpostingkan about love story.

Before we enter in our discussion let us both upvote this post.


image


Your allegiance Just a game in the heart

Especially what I love What else I'm proud of
If only slalu Slicing this on me

The endless lie Covering all your tails Your allegiance
Just a game in the heart

Painful Slalu painful Slalu painful Say slalu by my side Say slalu waiting Can I continue to live with you


image


Love Always insatiable Like you never loved Love

Wrong Is one problem The only thing I do
In your presence Wrong All I do is Like you did not see it And heard it

Angry Becoming a jungle Become a habit All I have
Angry All I do is like You do not see it and hear it
Forgive me I am only human Forgive it

Show me to your love gate To the gates of your love
Love me If I am guilty Do not turn away

Love A gift in the world Which I always wanted
I can And I let go Love Always insatiable Like you never loved Love


Best Regards @busyfery


** it is my most stable post, yes it must be steady is cook not sure it's just a head of steady course that is solid **


image


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76