Let me just decide I do not want my heart hurt

in #esteem6 years ago

Good night steemit users, in this post I will mengpostingkan about love story.

Before we enter in our discussion let us both upvote this post.


image


Let me just decide I do not want my heart hurt

My love is my love for you Not as big as it used to be
You really appreciate my love So low in your eyes

My darling darling to you Not as beautiful as it used to be You do not think so You never appreciate me

I hugged you Not as warm as it used to be
I became cheating because you cheated
Let both of us cheat I am sorry I will not love you anymore

Let me just decide I do not want my heart hurt
I'd better get enough I do not want my heart tormented

Do not you feel shy Women not just you
Better just decide it Looking for a lover again


Best Regards @busyfery


it is my most stable post, yes it must be steady is cook not sure it's just a head of steady course that is solid


image


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71030.89
ETH 3824.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52