Her love is eternal Although destiny is uncertain

in #esteem6 years ago

Good night steemit users, in this post I will mengpostingkan about love story.

Before we enter in our discussion let's we both upvote this post setejuh.


image


Her love is eternal Although destiny is uncertain

As long as my breath is blowing Expect you in front of me As long as my eyes were looking Only you love my death

Accept him, my heart moan Wrapped with my prayer
This is my oath to hear the world Accept him, my heart moan Wrapped with my prayer
This is my oath to hear the world

Her love is eternal Although destiny is uncertain
You are slalu in the love of my death
I prayed for love The one I'm staring for
Oath swearing oath Dead oath
I swear to death just for you

Her love is eternal Although destiny is uncertain
You are slalu in the love of my death
I prayed for love The one I'm staring for


it is my most stable post, yes must be steady is cooking kagak steady right head just as kagak steady

Best Regards @busyfery


image


Sort:  

Postingan bagus mari mewujudkan Ekspresi di steemit ini sesuai dengan kemampuan kita namun tetap dapat mempelajari hal-hal yang menarik dan pengalaman tersendiri dalam berekpresinya :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67895.92
ETH 3743.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64