Happy because love grows fragrant Dihatiku though not necessarily have

in #esteem6 years ago

Good night steemit users, in this post I will mengpostingkan about love story.

Before we enter in our discussion let us both upvote this post.


image


Happy because love grows fragrant Dihatiku though not necessarily have

I do not know what else to do Convince you
1001 ways I want to enjoy yourself

Pejam mata buatng all risaumu Accept my breath of love Come closer to me Let this eye just silence
Greeting each other The sound of our souls trying to unite

If all this does not mean just because of injury
Always leave stinging accompanying the steps of the past When fear of blocking So despair Grip my feelings tightly This second wins a sincere and holy love

I faithfully wait for all the developing hearts Not without cause when later My white love is unrequited
Happy because love grows fragrant Dihatiku though not necessarily have


Best Regards @busyfery


it is my most stable post, yes it must be steady is cook not sure it's just a head of steady course that is solid


image


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66