Do not decide Your friendship

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Good night steemit users, in this post I will mengpostingkan about love story.

Before we enter in our discussion let us both upvote this post.


image


Your love reaches my heart

We meet Without a plan in one city I know you
I remember your face A week already We know each other I feel There is a vibration I try I reveal Heart's content To you

And now You have become Part of my life And now
You're a share place My heart and my life And sekrang
You have become Part of my life And now
You have given Gems for me

My heart and my life

You're flowing Your love reaches my heart My hand you hold tight Without plan


image


One word for you pass me over

Do not decide Your friendship, with me
I love too much To destroy, this

Are you aware You open the hue, my heart
And amazed All my reason, my blood One word for you pass me over

This link Exceeded limit, sympathize and amaze All my reason, my blood One word for you pass me over

I'm sorry I'm sorry Please plead For my love for my love This is my vow Absolutely true From conscience from me


Best Regards @busyfery


it is my most stable post, yes it must be steady is cook not sure it's just a head of steady course that is solid


image


Sort:  

Karma hana le,hana pu ka posting

Kampret loe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46