You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My birthday give away

in #esteem6 years ago

Happy birthday to you @rebeccafl .i had to search and search to get all this answers just to honor you, so I did go extra miles to get the proof of all my answers..lol well except the gem stone answer

  • My full name: Acomolafe Rebecca bukola damilola
  • My state of origin: Ekiti state
  • My favourite Color: Red
  • My new age: 23 years... September 9 1995
  • My Gem stone: diamond
  • What season I love best: rainy
  • My best food:your beat native Pounded yam with sweet vegetable soup and for oyibo food, you love spaghetti with sauce.. Yummy
  • How many months am I on steemit: 10 months
  • My bestie on steemit: bookoons
  • My steemit mum: @mimy
Sort:  

Scammer, wash!

Lmao, are you monitoring me? ?? jeez!! lol.. the 2steem is mine anyway.. tongue out

Hahaha
My surname is Akomolafe
Well you have 7/10
Thanks for participating dearie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81