You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 7: Calculated Risk

in #esteem6 years ago

With the price of Steem being so low there is a great opportunity to invest and grab some at a bargain. I only wish I had lots of extra disposable income to pour into Steem. I am a long-term and true believer int he potential of Steem. I hope that there are not too many people panicking about the current price. There are brighter days ahead so stand strong and Steemit on.

Sort:  

@broncofan99 Thanks for giving my @ulogs your comment. The fact is our priority will still be our family. If investing extra causing financial stress, then the investment is not a wise one. Holding back from investing is also self-control for people like you who are serious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44