You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Home Improvement with Bozz: Cooking Table

in #esteem6 years ago

What a fantastic and creative idea. It looks like it was fairly easy to design and assemble and it looks so functional. I love that you thought to add a side section for putting your plates and utensils or sauces, whatever.

I have always wanted to have an outdoor grill that is attached to the house and runs off natural gas. Although I do enjoy charcoal grilling, I love love my gas grill as well. Someday I want to have the same grill as Tim "The Toolman" Taylor.

Sort:  

Thanks, I tried my best to make something presentable :) I used to want one of those grills that is half gas, half charcoal and then has a side burner too, but now I am really happy with just my charcoal grill.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47