Sort:  

Good morning my dear @brittandjosie 😚 sorry that I wrote on Achenese Language 😊 this is how I keep my mother tongue and too tired to write it in english 😊 the first snap is fried plantains and cassava sugar bomb 😂 you know mangoes and I told my friends that I just have learned how to eat mango without peeling it off like that from my husband and those kittens surprised me .. they used to fight each other everyday but I found they embraced each other like that and I'm jealous 😊

Have a wonderful day ... it's sunday afternoon here in Pamulang, raining and I want to hold my hubby like that kittens😊

Haha its 8am here just eike up for the dogs All the kids and hubby are still asleep, and maybe publish the blog in english too .... happy Sunday 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70