Uniqe Bettle I get

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello stemian

I have long liked the photography of macro type, the reason is I am very fascinated when I see insect insects in a small photo by using a macro lens from some stemian friends also in tag photography.

therefore I am also interested in making my own photo macros, but sometimes I am a bit slow in learning some things so I have to continue to hone my skills in taking photos of small creatures using a smartphone camera that I have, could be maklim if the result of my photo not satisfactory but I am satisfied with the process I went through and learn it a bit from my friends in steemit.
ukc29a5tu8.jpg

Sort:  

Would be interesting if you made a bit of research about the kind of bug you found and embed a link to its description. Just a suggestiom, it would go nice along with the awesome photo. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70