You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem - Calling For Volunteer Translators, UPDATE #2

in #esteem8 years ago

I signed up to try helping with the Japanese translations, but I don't have any idea how to use thePOEditor, and I'm not sure where to find the text that you want translated. If you can point me in the right direction, I'll see how much help I can be.

Sort:  

Sure, do you see this screen?

There is field where you just translate Home to Japanese "Home", Not HOME, LOGIN, LOGOUT but small ones, Home, Login, Logout etc. Let me know if you see above screen?

I'm going to send this link to some other people and try to recruit some help. I don't feel very confident with my translations of some of these terms.

Great, thanks! There is an auto translation feature on POeditor, but it would be great to review if you choose to use that... Please notify us when you think translation is done and looks decent so we can include in next updates for your to review it on app.

Ok. I see that page. I'll have a look at it soon and see what I can do. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44