Sunday Gist part1

in #esteem6 years ago

Sunday Gist

I sat near this brother in church, all tush up and well, me I gallant my own way. Though I was a little bit intimidated sha o.

So time for first bible reading, "our first bible reading is taken from the book of Jeremiah 32:17-23", as I was writing down d portion first bfore I open d bible, u know for reference purposes.

I noticed my handsome brother was just flipping through the Bible searching for brother Jeremiah, I finished writing, picked up my Bible and opened Jeremiah and he was still searching.

I wanted to intrude but I remembered my grandfather lived a 124years old because he minded his business.😂

So my guy had to go to the content to check where Jeremiah falls and by then, the reader has finished reading.

Fam, to summarize my gist, he later found brother Jeremiah during semon time.

Not like I'm doing amebor o. Happy Sunday once again. 🐼

Sort:  

Congratulations @boujee! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67