You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite Day 518 Bark

in #esteem5 years ago

I can't remember how many times I've told you to check on whaleshares. Just copy your post down there and earn an extra something for it. Simple. Let's assume you need $200 for something and you're neck deep on steemit hustling and sweating it out while you can. Easily get $80 out of it from whaleshares!.

Am here to deliver the weekend freewrite prompt.

Be my friend, with me mingle
This prompt is one, just single.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-3-23-2019-single-prompt-option
....
...
I perceive you to be a pro
This 3-in-1 prompt, give it a blow.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-3-23-2019-part-1-the-first-sentence
...
...
Am wishing you above all a very nice weekend.

Sort:  

Well, I set up my account and made one post. I am now rebooting and will try again. Thank you for the push @botefarm. Keep pushing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52