I will always be faithful to you

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

It will never wither
my love for you.
Never turn around
this soul with others
apart from you.

Never to hurt
this heart with my sincerity.
Never have my heart to
share the longing
other than for you.

All I have said
as I say
the deepest .
That it must
faithful to you in my life.

Kartna is just present
who is able to happy my soul
And only your name is
I have put on
the niche of my soul.
You are the first and
last in my life.

#For you_A person.

Best morning greeting.
Met meet -end yaah.

Beautiful mga.
image
image
image
image
Thanks

Sort:  

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55