You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Joy Robinson’s Cheesy Crust English Shepherd’s Pie

in #esteem6 years ago

Shepherds pie with cheese on top, oh yes I remember it well, as kids this was a favourite of ours. My mum would often make this, even to this day many years later me and my siblings tell my mum just how good it was all those years ago. So now seeing your post I'm gonna have to have a go at making it myself. Thanks for your recipe.😉

Sort:  

Glad my recipe made you reminisce your childhood memories @bobbylee ❤️
Thank you for sharing a part of your life and for the un ending support.

God bless!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Say, @bobbylee, is there a way to reach you on the blockchain or even Discord?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66