Trees Of All Our Days

in #esteem6 years ago

If It's Tuesday, This Must Be Belgium ... was a famous movie many years ago. For us, If it's Tuesday, This Must Be Trees tells us @old-guy-photos!

I have been thinking many times, what would I say if a child would ask me what the trees are good for? Well, one bigger than this one!

nj9rosu89l.jpg

Today I'm trying some simple answers.

I think the trees are being made to guide our steps, to show us the way!

cpodlujo2f.jpg

I think the trees are being made to hide and defend us from curious eyes, not always benevolent!

q37m48it73.jpg

I think the trees are being made to watch the sleep of those gone!

23qh3dgled.jpg

I think the trees are being made to take care of oneself!

ginyvcnrrj.jpg

I think the trees are being made to feed the hungry!

umu4i9zgek.jpg

ekw1rt0drc.jpg

lpeltovwip.jpg

I think the trees are being made to keep away from the sun burning, people and animals!

ndmvi6kw3o.jpg

m8wqsji0q2.jpg

I think the trees are being made to protect us from rain and storm as far as possible!

u0ke5esy73.jpg

zm1y7q06c5.jpg

I think the trees are being made to defend and enjoy our children!

e2ftruq51x.jpg

uxrwk8cuiv.jpg

I think the trees are being made to serve us and be useful after their death, turning into materials that we meet everywhere all around us, to sustain and to beautify our buildings!

wrz1qn87qr.jpg

9t3yrrvx5h.jpg

s52jqt7f6j.jpg

I think the trees are being made to make tools and machines to help people in their work.

skxfoe3ofa.jpg

wx4qdd29cn.jpg

8fpdwhosxk.jpg

I think the trees are being made to warm us, to burn for us to survive in the cold winters!

ohg0edhzzk.jpg

pf4o89gs6v.jpg

I think the trees are being made to be a home and a place to rest for birds and other animals!

4dfi9xht3d.jpg

4i2dhnovdx.jpg

Beautiful trees!

I think the trees are being made to ... I can not stop, there is so much to say but the kids don't have too much patience. They will learn by themselves, in their lives, what the trees mean!

mbqowyxlvz.jpg

Sort:  

A very thought provoking post!

Thanks for your opinion, it's flattering to me! I hope it's provoking in the better way.

Wonderful photos and thoughtful words about trees!

Such a unique post. This was a brilliant idea @bluemoon accompanied by really special photos. It was a bit of poetry and four seasons in one post

Thank you! I'm glad when I see people I appreciate ... appreciate what I do. It's very nice!

Oh, you have so much wisdom about life, Dan. You would have been a wonderful teacher. At least when I was in school, it was a teacher like you that the kids migrated towards.

You have patience and the art of wonder. Thank you for sharing your wonderful pictures and your thoughtful words.

Happy #TreeTuesday!

It is very good for me to receive your praise. You are right, I like children and I would like to be a teacher, especially for the youngest. The comparison with your teacher honors me. Thank you!

Oh yes all of that and oxygen too. Cant live long without it !!

Yes, of course! I forgot the most important thing! Thank you for reminding me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62596.54
ETH 2433.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65