You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SAM. My Fascination With Ferns.

in #esteem6 years ago

Thank you very much for participating in our challenge. Please forgive me for the comment so late, I was gone from home.
I can imagine how beautiful your childhood was in New Zealand. A place of extraordinary nature, as I read or seen in documentary films. Ferns are spectacular and I'm glad you showed us more species. In Romania I know only one species that grows in forests.
Photos are great, I like the shadows of ferns on rocks and water.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your lovely comments @bluemoon and your support. No apolgies are necessary as I know what is like at times here in stemit. I enjoyed my first SAM post and will look forward to further partcipation when I can accompany the facts with photos.

It was a wonderful post and I look forward to seeing a new post. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10