You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem - Spotlight, top users and giveaway #3

in #esteem7 years ago

I'm a huge fan of your project to make Steem easily usable on a mobile device. IMO this will be the NUMBER 1 factor for significantly increasing active time spent on the Steemit platform.

Furthermore, I have over 2700 Steem Power and I created this campaign which I hope will help improve content on Steemit:

I will upvote every constructive comment I get on Steemit with 5-10 cents in order to create a WIN-WIN-WIN.

You win by having me upvote and follow you, I win by having great comments and more followers and above all Steemit wins by getting better content.

Read about the rules and conditions here.

Please respond here or on my post with any feedback you have, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60