Relax time before nightfall

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello, all. Today's post I want to share the results of my portrait and some life motivational words.

Sunset time is a time of relaxing and reflecting on life and also forgetting tiring activities..

Below I have prepared some motivational words:

  • As dusk greets, I return that there are still many beautiful things that God created besides you. From my eyes; The butterflies go in the line of your palm, so long, and disappear at dusk in your eyes.

  • Dusk is special. Only come at certain times. When he comes he brings beauty. Twilight changes so quickly, and until now you are still waiting.


That's all I can say, hopefully my post can be an inspiration for readers.

Thank you for everything


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89