You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bozz Travels to Bellaire, MI

in #esteem6 years ago

Ahhhh. You know I love small town America that looks like it would suit me just fine. I can tell it's my kind of place by the change from 4 lanes to two. No huge signs, no crapus, just make up your mind and form a single line.

I love the regrowth pattern after the fire. That is really graphic and a very neat view.

I didn't go to many conferences professionally. Mine was more likely to be a school of some sort once a year that hopefully resulted in a certification. We did a lot of 'networking' there too. :)

Thanks Bozz. Looks like a fun time for a good purpose.

Sort:  

I think you would love it up there for sure. Look up tunnel of trees Michigan, this is kind of in that area. Okay a little farther South, but still some fantastic scenery and awesome small towns. The ride around the sleeping bear dunes national Lakeshore ending in Empire is one you would love too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44