Bob Marley The King of Reggae Music

in #esteem7 years ago

🎶🎶 I wanna love you and treat you right 🎶
🎶🎶 I wanna love you every day and every night🎶
🎶🎶 we'll be together, with a roof hanging over our head🎶🎶 We'll share the shelter🎶🎶

The iconic BoB Marley is my number one musical inspiration especially when I'm feeling down an out.

This man died at 36 and look at the impact that he's still having around the world today. He was born poor here in Jamaica and grew up in parts of the ghetto ; now look at the impact he has made in 36 years on this earth .

As we would say in Jamaica " big up yuh self Bob, nuff respect" .

Sort:  

Brutalize me with music.

-Bob Marley

Good post my friend i am @djnoel :))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53