Smile (20)

in #esteem6 years ago

Indonesia Greece Jason sit waiting to see you. When Jason.
Aye Shein Shein as well divide dizzy. will first explain.

"Why not swing anything unseemly retreat"

See Phil roaring accusing Jason smiled. What if the order of the Jason's got ...

"The obligation to pay is not too high Isaiah Jason Rob here without ice cream

"Mucus and unseemly retreat"

Library When Jason walked arm.

"force"

Greek captain arm operator Jason

"When I found Jason"

Greece Jason did not throw off a warm floor. The flow of blood in the water soaked in the wound that aches.

"When Jason There is what to do"

"Scrape share dense and that I had"

"Barber pass pan laughter, and yes I do, except they did not know they did"

"Yes, I react when I started going to bath"

Indonesia not go away angry.

"And bathing costumes and come down again"

"But I"

"The dressing should you need medication"

"Hmm, I do not want to drink bitter"

"I'll wipe out sugar"

"Batteredsulk"

"Now"

Shah ran drawunseemly retreat quickly.

The smile is rare to see an image. Continue to go out quickly.

"Priest"

The "duck"

"You do not"

Shah did not think was her name again.

"I do not know duck servant sure thing wrong anywhere before now"

"Eh, I work away

Turned away credibility. The focus on blood. The counsel to his head.

"I want to see a war, I'll go"

I saw the rings of the research hot day. Indonesia is not afraid I'll save.

The driving force is continuing her step.

After separation, the steps of the research active.

"Batch"

"force"

"Eh Greece retreat"

Blood with the face and shouted

"I was in touch with his finger to move anywhere could not understand me"

Eh, I'm Jason Greece. False.

"When Jason ... It just does not seem"

"Why not force I saw "

And from among the names I remember the blood. Evaluate the plate pairs of g to g.

His back is difficult because of the woman glow. Damn.

"bodies, not just that I did not do anything I want to see my drink I have seen more pairs of g to g"

"What speaks to us anywhere before"

Caleb tore his coat in his hand and a knife difficult to weep for her, he had a number of freebies. Yes.

He places his little shoulders. But her hands raised in the blood from his nose

"Tak Tak .. .. .." "Bo bye," referring to the new campus of the anger I want to be happy Do not need to be sorry.

    "Anna Annasave Hen will stay at home .."

"I could save her daughter, Anna, this time to save Anna, a daughter, I will not come back .."
"Yes, my daughter out to eat his food, like oval spicy sour soup, I .."
brimming rest of the family, and the new campus of the anger can not just say. Leaving a 1 lakh were in the small room.
Four daughters, and the issue of education of the new campus of the anger and the family support Dear young friends, because Mogok precious stones around the chest anger father Dad, you have to leave. Brimful rest try child. Good friends, I love children, The insured value that can say.

❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ 15 years later❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀

 "Hello, my daughter just came out .."

Why I lost my shirt ... All T-shirts are all at the crease ...
"I did not hear here the whole ..."
"Now ..."
Shouted angry call from the sunken value of thousands were forced to flee
"What's the matter because I do not ..."
"Look here, my cold shirt at the crease at the end, I do live my car .. I know this has got ... .., so. Yesterday I bought a shirt. What did disappear .. "
Headline code.
"You can not ., matter I want to go .."
Rinse should be important because the red color on the sofa placed mixed fragrant green color shirt to wear.
"I do not think, to go ahead .."
"I try .. There is no question ..."
Shoes from different slopes all who own a ton better. Then go out on.

  "Anna is going to find a ring vomit vomit thyroid gland, already has four stone pillars same church. . "

"What to do .."
"Abu ... Abu ..."
The attacks abruptly from the phone.
I was already a troubled new. What happened to these bodies to do ...
"Maine"
"servant, would not satisfy the servant .."
The new campus of the anger that a person standing in her own
"Oh My God!" He said. My life began to breathe. I have him ... I must, while pretending to be his front step. 'The horse is moved to `` move my body, I'm going to control.
"The woman said he would help .."
"Completely completely completely vector .. .. .. .. .."
Suddenly, at Andrew, who were broken in the bow-shaped.

"Is there anywhere before I do anything, I think, think ..."
"I can not anymore, the airport houses .. I can not think, the phone was broken ..."
"So do not worry all the going-age population, the clinic will cost anywhere before I'll go to the clinic, pay the phone bill .."
"Difficult to go to cripple any
All four angles Nwe Nwe deliberate International Comedy rice rice. Figure on the new campus of the anger that anger was still pretending wrinkle wrinkle treatment. It save save ... Put it in my own arms.
"This too can laugh about this ... .."
The plane down on a person who sought out and hit a new campus of the anger. Even if they adversely phone. A few moments later, the man's body was taken to the bosom in solidarity.

  His doctor said he agreed good. I want to be the best day. I have fun.

The new campus of the anger from the hospital on a withered face.
These bodies do not easy. What does not Would you, as I thought.. image

Sort:  

waiting for more from you bigbosss! keep motivating!

ever smile

ဖတ္​တတ္​ဘူး

ဘာမွမတိဝုး

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67546.21
ETH 3785.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56