The mountains from my village

in #esteem6 years ago

Yesterday while chatting with @inuke brother we were talking about weather of Uttarakhand & Chennai,

@inuke :Lagta hai Uttarakhand mai thanda jyada hai
yaar is saal shennai mai bhe thanda tha I can`t imagine the winter in your place.

@bhattg: sahe kaha bahut jyada hai

that makes me to write and show you guys something about my place.

My home town is Almora, Uttarakhand , in my opinion this a heaven.
our state is most popular for tourism and temples.

This year is the best year after a long time, due to snowfall tourists from many states visit almora in winter season for the views of mountains & snowfall after expending there lots of money.

You are lucky that I am going to show you the beauty of Almora for free hope you like it.

IMG-20181228-WA0008.jpg
By- @bhattg

Sunset view of mountains form my villages that is 50 km from main almora city .

IMG-20190109-WA0025.jpg

By- @bhattg

Sunset of mountains clicked form different place

IMG-20181228-WA0006.jpg

By- @bhattg

beautiful Mountains

IMG-20190109-WA0020.jpg

By- @bhattg

Wide range of Himalayas

IMG-20190114-WA0003.jpg

By- @bhattg

snowfall at my village

Now at the end there a video from the YouTube made by someone heading towards my village, I am going share that link so enjoy.
snowfall at almora this year

Hope you all like my post, stay tune for more updates.

@bhattg
@reply
@resteem
@follow
@Indiaunited

Sort:  

Awesome.bro.....inhave once been there and love to go there again....pure at nature

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes sure you should visit
you are right @jyoti-thelight this is heaven in the earth

Nice! I was in Chamoli - Mana Village area for 10 days couple of years ago ...

Ok that is also a great place to visit.🤘😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Such beauty, I have no words for it.
This place is a treat for travel adventures.

Dil kush ho gaya. <3

These pics remind me of the calendar that I had we I was a kid, It was very old. But I wouldn't let my mom throw it away...

ha haa thanks a lot brother, yes you should visit once.

Wow, Mountains are looking so pretty

Really , such a beautiful view. I heard about almora before 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80