unique and beautiful butterflies.

in #esteem6 years ago

Hey, my best friend, how are you? I hope you are in good condition!

on this extraordinary occasion I want to show different types of butterflies, but both of them are unique in my opinion.


image

if we want to know butterflies it is very much, and today I want to discuss a little story about butterflies that I met.


image

my feature today about the butterfly unity that I show as we see butterflies above have a very unique uniqueness, these butterflies have a slightly longer antennas but not along their body, besides this butterfly has a very beautiful body shape, and also a little eyeballs.


image

this is a butterfly that is different from the butterfly above, this butterfly is also no less unique than the butterfly above, as we see these butterflies have wings like kites, and the unique ones This butterfly is not visible to the body if we see from above, because it has been covered with wings, that's where if we see this butterfly is very interesting.


image

I saw this butterfly remembered me in my childhood, because in my childhood, I really like to play kites, because these butterflies are very similar to kites, so when I see these butterflies remember childhood I.


image



#join-esteem

#follow me @bgdany

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bgdany from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55