in short

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Introduce, my name is natural
I am a place to live for flora and fauna
Where for the animals I am their home
Their place is growing
Breed, and foraging
Do all the activities of the natural life

Not just animals
Plants also feel the same way
For me, plants are my jewelry
And animals, is my care

I also give the cool for the inhabitants of the earth
I give oxygen to humans
I also provide resources for them
Give them energy, strength, jewelry
And everything they need

All that is when the earth is still stable
When the earth is not filled with greedy people
Use my resources just as well

But now
Man thinks only of his own interests
They never thought of me
They always want more for what He has given
Greed, greed, waste
Has brought me to damage

See what they have done for me
After what I gave them
They responded by damaging me
Cut down my tree
Giving me pollution
Hunting my animal
And ruin my ozone
With substances that once did not exist on this earth

It's heartbreaking
Is there not the slightest awareness of their hearts?
Is there no compassion for me?
Really, really, and really very sad of this heart
image
image
You alone are destroying your heavenly land
Do not be surprised if your land is no longer fertile
Do not be surprised if your sea is no longer beautiful
Do not be surprised if the season was not necessarily direction

You're the one who ruined it
With your hands of greed
You have made nature a satisfying lust
And you forget your cubs
They are, our descendants
Also have the right to get the natural
Like we get our nature

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66