You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Demo'ing a Netrunner Install

in #esteem6 years ago

trying things out

Ha, ha being paid to experiment with cool stuff! That's a sweet job! Anyway, thanks for the detailed first impression... I'm not sure if I will switch, but it does look decent! I am jealous of your 1080Ti though! I have a 1060, but I'm only pushing 1080p so it's no problem... But, I have been toying around with a monitor upgrade... Which might mean a Gpu upgrade...

Sort:  

I am running four monitors at 1920x1080. It seems to handle them pretty well. I am not doing too much though. Nothing really graphics intensive besides the occasional game of Diablo III.

Lol, you could probably run 4 instances of Diablo 3 from your desk! Apart from the CPU problem... 4 player from a single desk, ultimate LAN party!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71