Trapped

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Blood flood from the top of my head, I don't remember how it got there or why I'm laying in this place. It smells like pain, it sounds like hunger and feels like the void in my soul keeps getting bigger.
I'm trying to recall the preceding events that got me here, my day started normally, bathroom sessions, breakfast and the rest done, but after that, it all went blank. Oh wait, I recall the phone call, it was my man @samirich telling me about some criminals that escaped the clutches of the cops; I'm pretty sure I doubted the veracity of the story or at least thought the cops were bribed and it wasn't much of an "escape".
I hear footsteps approaching, I try to move, only to realise a noose around my feet and its a really tightly wound one too, I'm shell shocked and lost. I try to scream but nothing comes out, I'm in an unknown place with unknown men, Lord help me. Lord help me

Sort:  

that's dark

Yeah, I enjoy dark write ups

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by grizzly_man from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

They beat up two of the cops and escaped with one their rifles...terror scenes everywhere man.

Way to keep up with the fake plot man 😂

Man has got to be his brothers keeper always man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99