Morning Crypto Talk Bundil App Buy Crypto With Change?

in #esteem5 years ago

image

—> Bundil Morning Crypto Talk Podcast



image
So most people that I’ve talked to are interested in cryptocurrency but aren’t sold to actually invest. The problem is they see extra money, but don’t want to actually spend it on #btc. Bundil takes micro-transaction round-ups from your change, bundil’s (pun intended) it up to $10 then purchased the cryptocurrency of your choice.
image
image
image
image
I’ve used Bundil for 4 days and already have 0.38 #LTC , excited for the future passive investments!

If you’re really into the subject and you’d like to join the podcast, contact me via #twitter or #Instagram

I hope you enjoyed this post ! IF YOU WANT ME TO CHART A COIN PLEASE REQUEST BELOW ⤵️ For more of my thoughts on cryptocurrency please listen to my podcast below ⤵️ have a great day !



Bundil by Bundil LLC
https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bundil/id1349020011?mt=8

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.bundil
image


Click HERE if you want to check out my cryptokitties.

STEEM Is Trading On Binance Join HERE



Follow me on Twitter


Follow me on Instagram

Sort:  
I notify you with a comment only because you OPTed-IN. Reply "SKIP" to turn off again these comments with your available balance.
Your post has been processed!
Thanks for being a Subscriber of my daily Resteeem + Upvote Service


Resteemed & upvoted for the bounty, beeridiculous! Thanks   =]
( 989 resteem+upvote left )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88