Make carrots in a simple recipe

in #esteem6 years ago

Gajar Halua love to eat? Then you will love the carrot ladder. Let's know if Ayesha Siddiqui Gadar Laddu recipe.
Ingredients Ingredients 1 cup cinnamon 1 cup milk Milk 1/2 cupel + ghee 1/3 cups of coconut water 1 teaspoon sugar 1 piece 2
Recipe

image

Blend the chickpea, sugar and milk powder together.
Oil-ghee in a nonstick pan in this time, add the carrot mixture, add cinnamon and cardamom.
Due to frequent shaking, the pan does not fall under the floor. If the mixture is solid, give it a little water.
If the dust is thick and leave the spleen drop down, let it cool down from the oven and keep it cool for a while.
If you are cold, serve as a laddoo and serve them with fun carrots.

Sort:  

Pay attention to you, my dear friend
! I invite you to visit my profile, follow me if you like and vote for my last post, please.@yujingxuan0914

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42