Nine points like, one point dignity, give up you, also let go of their own

in #esteem6 years ago

I try my best to love you, but I have never loved myself well. In the end, I still hurt myself. I can humble myself to the dust for you, but no one will love me in the dust, so I do not owe others and I do not owe you. The most indebted from beginning to end is already lost in their own memories of the original me.

Always think, in the initial place, there is a most original me, there will be a most original you.

Always have to wait until after a long time, always have to wait to retreat, before we know that we have personally abandoned things, in the days that followed, never met.

If there is a choice, choose the best; if not, try to be the best.

Not all grievances can cry, not all the heart can be told, some things can only be understood, some words can only be told to themselves.

It is better to be proud and moldy than to compromise. Take a little attitude: I can spoil you, can also change you!

Far away, not give up on you, just can't accept you to treat me in the way that I don't want, unsuitable. I don't want to be in a relationship that's not beautiful and doesn't fit in with me at all.


That person, suddenly did not contact you, is very normal; that person, suddenly contacted you, also very normal, this does not explain anything.

We've all let go of our loved ones, right? Now it's not that I don't love, it's that I'm tired and I need to rest.

Sort:  

@beautifulatlas, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

thank you for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47