How I Earned IDR2,350,000,000 to Buy a Car of My Dreams in Just Four Months

in #esteem6 years ago

girl-and-car-1__vi-vn.jpg

Do you have enough money? Do you have everything you've been dreaming of? Are you happy with how your life is going? If the answer is 'Yes', then just don't waste your time and close this page.

Those who answered 'No', go on reading. I'll tell you how to quit your annoying full time job and start earning IDR5,000,000 to IDR8,000,000 a day in just 2 days, from the comfort of your home.

I succeeded in it, and if you want, you'll be successful, too! It won't hurt me if I share this secret with you, while it will help some of you to change your life for good and finally become financially free.

First, a couple of words about myself. My name is Annisa Lubis. I'm 26, I live in Jakarta, and I'm just an ordinary girl from a family, which cannot by any means be called 'well-off'. I was born to middle-aged parents. My Mum was a nurse at a clinic, while my Dad was a dump truck driver.

When I was little, all I remember was that my parents made every effort to buy the cheapest food and clothes possible. If they were lucky enough, they would save up a bit for vacation. We even could tour Bali once in 3 or 4 years.

Once I graduated from secondary school, I didn't even think about going to university, as I needed to raise money for my parents (already retired) and myself.

So I found a job instead, worked as a sales assistant, with a monthly salary around IDR6,000,000. It was 2008, and this was quite a good starting salary for Jakarta.

I made enough money for living, but I had a dream, which was to buy a brand new Mercedes Benz. I knew it was extemely expensive and I'd have to save up for years. However, this was fine with me. After all, it was a dream, and you just can't make your dream come true in a day or two. Well, this is what I thought at the time...

I was really depressed at my financial situation then, prices were starting to increase due to inflation and living in Jakarta became more difficult. People were upset but I knew I had to carry on working...

However, 3 months more passed, and the children wear shop I worked at turned bankrupt, so here I was, with no job or income sources at all, having to live on my parents' retirement benefits.

These were actually joyless times. I was looking desperately for any possible job opportunity on the Internet, but after nearly two months, there were no results at all.

Another two weeks passed, and I was about to abandon all hope, when suddenly I came across a web page. This was a story about a guy who had earned IDR120,000,000 on the net, in front of his computer, without even leaving the house he lived in!

He said he had traded binary options via Olymp Trade.

I felt dizzy. Could it be the opportunity I'd been looking for, the one that comes up once in a lifetime?

At first, I hardly understood anything, but I went on reasearching more info, websites, forums, blogs, and other sources on this topic, and, eventually, I became quite knowledgeable in it. I felt so happy that I even remember this now. It was so exciting to think I became an expert and could now start earning cash online...

Now, let's put my story aside for a bit, as I also want you to know what I'm talking about. I'm going to tell you what are binary options, in a nutshell, so that you don't have to research dozens of websites, just like I did. I'll just save you a lot of time and effort.

Binary options are a revolutionary way of earning in the financial markets, which is very straightforward, quick, and extremely lucrative. You probably know what financial markets are venues where currencies, such as the dollar, the euro, or the pound, are are traded 24/7, i.e. with no breaks or days off whatsoever.

What you need to do is just open a free account on a binary options website (a broker website), then make a deposit, select an investment amount and predict where the price (for example, the US dollar exchange rate) will go in a few minutes or hours.

There are only two options available: High or Low. The trade may last for any time from 1 minute to 3 hours (the expiry time), and you may select any time frame in between. If your prediction is correct, your investment amount is nearly doubled; if it is wrong, well, you just lose your investment amount.

desktop-1__en-us.jpg

So, this will actually be your job if you follow my instructions. This is called 'trading', and a person who works in such a way is called a 'trader'. As a trader, you can work any time wherever you are, all you need is a computer with stable internet connection. As you see, it's pretty straghtforward, even a 10-year-old would understand how it works!

When I finally became fully knowledgeable about the process, I got so excited that I knew I needed to try it out right away.

desktop-4__en-us.jpg

I signed up for a free account at Olymp Trade, the same broker that the guy wrote his story about. Later, I learnt this was indeed one of the best binary options brokers on the net.

Once I opened my account, I got $10,000 in demo credits, very handy for testing and practising. This is also absolutely free for all.

So I started trading with these virtual credits, and just in a single hour I made a 11,000 profit! Of course, these were just demo credits, while I was hunting for real cash. Well, you can't do that without depositing, and with Olymp Trade, this is not an issue at all, as you've got many deposit options, such as major credit cards (Visa or MasterCard) and e-wallets.

I made a deposit the very same day using my old Mandiri debit card, which I used while I still worked at the shop. I decided to invest a small amount first, and this is a great advantage of Olymp Trade, as you can start trading with as low as $30 or IDR390,000! Well, this is an amount even I could afford at the time.

I had hardly traded for an hour with my real cash when my account balance rose to $64. This was really incredible!!! My heart was about to burst, and I could hardly breathe! The only thing I could think of was: Ngiyabonga Jesu! I MADE IT!!!

I didn't sleep at all that night, and by the next day I already had $197 on my account. Yes, that's right, a hundred and ninety-seven US dollars!!! With just $30 or IDR390,000 I had deposited the day before. I couldn't believe it!!! I would have been stuck to my PC forever and ever, but I still needed to get some sleep, so I just headed to bed, while every step cost me effort.

desktop-4__en-us.jpg

Once I woke up at around 12PM, I logged into my account first thing. $197 were still there. Not a dream, then!

For the whole next day, I was completely stuck to my PC, and at midnight my account balance was at $773!!! I think I will remember this number forever, as this was my first serious success.

Look, $773-$197 makes $576 or IDR7,488,000, this is how much I earned in 12 hours. I had not earned such an amount in less than a day before!

That night, before going to bed, I made a withdrawal request to cash out $700 on my Mandiri debit card. Before I fell asleep I was still wondering whether this all was real...

I woke up in the morning when I got a text on my phone. This was my bank informing me that the $700 or IDR9,100,000 was credited into my account. IDR9,100,000!!! Just arrived on my card!!!

The day before, after making a mobile payment and an Olymp Trade deposit, there had been less than IDR130,000 left. And then – IDR9,100,000...It worked!!!

This was a great day, the greatest of all in the last few years.

Next week, I earned more than IDR78,000,000, in two months, IDR364,000,000+ more, in other two months, around IDR1,200,000,000, and then I could finally afford a brand new Mercedes Benz at IDR1,618,500,000!!! The car of my dreams, the dreams that had been almost forgotten...

Yes, I had to take out a IDR715,000,000 loan on the car, considering cars are incredibly expensive in Singapore, but with my earnings this was quite manageable. I was able to repay the loan shortly.

Look, here I am with my Mercedes Benz. Right on the day I bought it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74