Introduce Myself

in #esteem6 years ago

Good afternoon all.
Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh

On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is musawwir. I am the first of two children. I was born in aceh, 25 november 1991. Currently, my family and I live in Jalan cut nyak asiah no 8 blang village.

Speaking of hobby, I have a football hobby. Hopefully my dream can come true.

I have 2 siblings who are still in elementary school. My brother’ name is fahmi. They’re twins. As a first child, I have to guide my siblings to grow well. My father works for a prominent contractor that made him too busy, and my mother works in the hospital that also made her busy enough to take care of us. So, as the eldest brother, I have to keep them well.

Mmm … I guess that’s all I can say about this introduction. Thank you very much for your attention. I would like to express my gratitude.

image

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @barcasteemit, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Thanks, please support for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55